Terms and Conditions

Welcome to Anisa!

Our data is: Anisana BV, Oostkerkestraat 6, 8340 Damme, Belgium. Company number BE0695.942.138 (hereinafter "Anisana", "we" or "us").

1. Application

These terms and conditions apply when you use our websites, web shops, mobile applications, wireless (wifi, bluetooth) networks and other online products and services ("Online Services").

By using our Online Services, you agree to these terms and conditions and you agree to comply with and accept these terms and conditions. If you are a minor, you should read this agreement together with your parent(s) or guardian and ask for their agreement to accept these terms.

2. Your Personal Account

You alone (and with the exclusion of Anisana) are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality and security of your personal account and for all activities that occur through your personal account. You may not pass on your personal account to third parties and its use is strictly personal. In the event of a breach of the security or confidentiality of your personal account, you must notify Anisana of the breach as promptly and accurately as possible. Anisana is in no way responsible for unauthorized or unwanted use of your personal account by yourself or by a third party.

3. Use of the Online Services

You agree not to use the Online Services:

  • for its own commercial purposes or for commercial purposes of third parties. Use of the Online Services is limited to personal purposes only;
  • to submit, transmit, post, transmit, store or otherwise make available through the Online Services any lawful, false, deceptive stolen, knowingly erroneous or other unlawful content or information;
  • to report, transmit, post, transmit or otherwise make available any content or information that is unlawful, abusive, threatening, racist, hateful, libelous, defamatory, vulgar, objectionable or harmful to Anisana and/or third parties (including other users);
  • not to undue or unlawfully burden, interfere with or in any other way interfere with the operation of the Online Services or any associated services, products, software, networking, access and other products and services.

4. Use of your data

By using our Online Services, such as by (but not limited to) posting materials such as text, photos and videos, you do not grant Anisana and its partners and suppliers the non-exclusive, worldwide, perpetual and free permission to use your information and (re)produce, distribute, publicly communicate, edit, delete, synchronize with other information and data, and otherwise use data.

5. Third Party Information

The Online Services may contain information and data from third parties, for example information from partners, suppliers and other users, including links and other references to websites, social media and other online services of third parties. However, Anisana does not control the content of the websites, social media and other online services of third parties, and Anisana is not obliged to do so, and can in no way be held liable or responsible for the content of the websites, social media and other online services. from third parties. In addition, any reference to or inclusion of third-party information and data also does not imply Anisana's endorsement of such content.

6. Intellectual Property

Our Online Services may contain information, data, images, works, data, texts, video material, databases, brands, trade names, domain names and other materials and data of Anisana and third parties, which are protected by (intellectual) (property) rights. You acknowledge these rights and you agree not to use these materials and data in any way that infringes the aforementioned rights of Anisana or any third party.

If you send, post, publish, communicate or in any other way use information, data, images, works, data, text, video material and other materials and data on or through the Online Services, you undertake and warrant that you have the necessary rights to do so yourself, or have obtained permission to do so from the rightful claimant(s).

7. Privacy

The Online Services are subject to Anisana's Privacy Policy . You can find our Privacy Policy on our website, in the same location as these Terms and Conditions.

8. Limitation of Liability

The Online Services (including all products and services provided through the Online Services) are always provided "as is" by Anisana. Anisana only has a best efforts obligation in this regard. The Online Services are used at your own risk, without Anisana making any warranties or results, either express or implied. Only in jurisdictions where the exclusion or limitation of a warranty cannot be relied upon, that particular warranty shall not be excluded or limited and Anisana's warranty shall be excluded or limited to the minimum obligation required by applicable law.

Anisana cannot guarantee that the Online Services, in whole or in part, temporarily or permanently, will be without defects and cannot be held responsible or liable for errors, omissions, omissions, inaccuracies or other deficiencies of the Online Services. Nor shall Anisana be required to repair any or all of the Online Services.

Anisana shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, punitive and/or consequential damages arising out of the use or inability to use the Online Services including any products and services provided through the Online Services. Only in jurisdictions where an exclusion or limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages cannot be invoked, shall Anisana's liability be limited to the maximum exclusion permitted by law.

9. Termination of Online Services

Anisana has the right to suspend, remove, discontinue, limit or change the Online Services in whole or in part at any time, from one, more or all users. Anisana may decide this without notice and without giving any reason. You cannot hold Anisana liable or in default in any way for any such decision.

10. Termination of this Agreement

Anisana has the right to terminate this agreement at any time without notice and without giving any reason, including the right to close your personal account, without Anisana being liable in any way for any consequence resulting therefrom.

11. Changes

Anisana has the right to unilaterally change these terms and conditions and agreement at any time. With each new use of the Online Services, the latest version applies. You should check this page regularly.

12. Miscellaneous Provisions

Failure or delay in exercising by you or us any right under these terms and conditions shall not be deemed a waiver of that right. Such failure or delay shall not affect other events or rights.

If any clause in these terms and conditions should become or be declared invalid or unenforceable by a competent court, such invalidity or unenforceability shall in no way affect the validity or enforceability of any other clause in whole or in part.

No person who is not a party to these terms and conditions may thereby acquire any rights or claim under any provision of these terms and conditions, even if such person has relied upon such provision or has indicated to either party that it agrees to any provision in these terms and conditions.

A printed version of these Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Online Terms of Sale, and of any warning and notice delivered in electronic form, will be accepted in any judicial or administrative proceeding arising out of or in connection with these Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Online Terms of Sale , in the same manner and under the same conditions as other documents and commercial records created and kept in printed form. All rights not expressly waived in this document are reserved.

All agreements to which the present general terms and conditions apply are governed by Belgian law. The courts of the registered office of Anisana bvba have exclusive jurisdiction for all disputes that may arise with regard to these general terms and conditions.

Love for the profession and nature, that's what it's all about!

Termes et conditions

Bienvenue à Anisa !

Nos données sont : Anisana BV, Oostkerkestraat 6, 8340 Damme, Belgique. Numéro d'entreprise BE0695.942.138 (ci-après "Anisana", "nous" ou "notre").

1. Candidature

Ces termes et conditions s'appliquent lorsque vous utilisez nos sites Web, boutiques en ligne, applications mobiles, réseaux sans fil (wifi, bluetooth) et autres produits et services en ligne ("Services en ligne").

En utilisant nos services en ligne, vous acceptez ces termes et conditions et vous acceptez de vous conformer et d'accepter ces termes et conditions. Si vous êtes mineur, vous devez lire cet accord avec vos parents ou votre tuteur et demander leur accord pour accepter ces conditions.

2. Votre compte personnel

Vous seul (et à l'exclusion d'Anisana) êtes responsable du maintien de la confidentialité et de la sécurité de votre compte personnel et de toutes les activités qui se produisent via votre compte personnel. Vous ne pouvez pas transmettre votre compte personnel à des tiers et son utilisation est strictement personnelle. En cas de violation de la sécurité ou de la confidentialité de votre compte personnel, vous devez informer Anisana de la violation aussi rapidement et précisément que possible. Anisana n'est en aucun cas responsable de l'utilisation non autorisée ou indésirable de votre compte personnel par vous-même ou par un tiers.

3. Utilisation des services en ligne

Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser les Services en ligne :

  • à ses propres fins commerciales ou à des fins commerciales de tiers. L'utilisation des Services en ligne est limitée à des fins personnelles uniquement ;
  • pour soumettre, transmettre, publier, transmettre, stocker ou autrement rendre disponible via les Services en ligne tout contenu ou information licite, faux, trompeur, volé, sciemment erroné ou autre contenu ou information illicite ;
  • signaler, transmettre, publier, transmettre ou autrement rendre disponible tout contenu ou information illégal, abusif, menaçant, raciste, haineux, calomnieux, diffamatoire, vulgaire, répréhensible ou préjudiciable à Anisana et/ou à des tiers (y compris d'autres utilisateurs) ;
  • ne pas alourdir indûment ou illégalement, interférer ou interférer de toute autre manière avec le fonctionnement des Services en ligne ou de tout service, produit, logiciel, mise en réseau, accès et autres produits et services associés.

4. Utilisation de vos données

En utilisant nos services en ligne, notamment en publiant (mais sans s'y limiter) des documents tels que du texte, des photos et des vidéos, vous n'accordez pas à Anisana et à ses partenaires et fournisseurs l'autorisation non exclusive, mondiale, perpétuelle et gratuite d'utiliser vos informations. et (re)produire, distribuer, communiquer publiquement, éditer, supprimer, synchroniser avec d'autres informations et données, et autrement utiliser les données.

5. Informations de tiers

Les services en ligne peuvent contenir des informations et des données de tiers, par exemple des informations de partenaires, de fournisseurs et d'autres utilisateurs, y compris des liens et d'autres références à des sites Web, des médias sociaux et d'autres services en ligne de tiers. Cependant, Anisana ne contrôle pas le contenu des sites Web, des médias sociaux et des autres services en ligne de tiers, et Anisana n'est pas obligée de le faire, et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu des sites Web, des médias sociaux et d'autres services en ligne de tiers. En outre, toute référence ou inclusion d'informations et de données de tiers n'implique pas non plus l'approbation d'Anisana de ce contenu.

6. Propriété intellectuelle

Nos services en ligne peuvent contenir des informations, des données, des images, des œuvres, des données, des textes, du matériel vidéo, des bases de données, des marques, des noms commerciaux, des noms de domaine et d'autres matériaux et données d'Anisana et de tiers, qui sont protégés par (propriété intellectuelle) droits. Vous reconnaissez ces droits et vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser ces matériaux et données d'une manière qui enfreint les droits susmentionnés d'Anisana ou de tout tiers.

Si vous envoyez, affichez, publiez, communiquez ou utilisez de toute autre manière des informations, des données, des images, des œuvres, des données, du texte, du matériel vidéo et d'autres matériaux et données sur ou via les Services en ligne, vous vous engagez et garantissez que vous disposez des droits nécessaires droit de le faire vous-même, ou avoir obtenu la permission de le faire du ou des ayants droit.

7. Confidentialité

Les services en ligne sont soumis à la politique de confidentialité d'Anisana. Vous pouvez trouver notre politique de confidentialité sur notre site Web, au même endroit que les présentes conditions générales.

8. Limitation de responsabilité

Les Services en ligne (y compris tous les produits et services fournis via les Services en ligne) sont toujours fournis "tels quels" par Anisana. Anisana n'a qu'une obligation de moyens à cet égard. Les Services en ligne sont utilisés à vos risques et périls, sans qu'Anisana ne donne de garantie ou de résultats, expresse ou implicite. Uniquement dans les juridictions où l'exclusion ou la limitation d'une garantie ne peut être invoquée, cette garantie particulière ne sera pas exclue ou limitée et la garantie d'Anisana sera exclue ou limitée à l'obligation minimale requise par la loi applicable.

Anisana ne peut garantir que les Services en ligne, en tout ou en partie, temporairement ou définitivement, seront sans défauts et ne peut être tenu responsable des erreurs, omissions, omissions, inexactitudes ou autres lacunes des Services en ligne. Anisana ne sera pas non plus tenue de réparer tout ou partie des Services en ligne.

Anisana ne sera pas responsable des dommages directs, indirects, accessoires, punitifs et/ou consécutifs résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser les Services en ligne, y compris les produits et services fournis via les Services en ligne. Ce n'est que dans les juridictions où une exclusion ou une limitation de responsabilité pour les dommages consécutifs ou accessoires ne peut être invoquée que la responsabilité d'Anisana sera limitée à l'exclusion maximale autorisée par la loi.

9. Résiliation des services en ligne

Anisana a le droit de suspendre, supprimer, interrompre, limiter ou modifier les Services en ligne en tout ou en partie à tout moment et ce pour un, plusieurs ou tous les utilisateurs. Anisana peut en décider sans préavis et sans indication de motif. Vous ne pouvez pas tenir Anisana responsable ou en défaut de quelque manière que ce soit pour une telle décision.

10. Résiliation du présent Contrat

Anisana a le droit de résilier cet accord à tout moment sans préavis et sans indication de motif, y compris le droit de clôturer votre compte personnel, sans qu'Anisana ne puisse en aucune manière être tenue responsable des conséquences en résultant.

11. Modifications

Anisana a le droit de modifier unilatéralement ces termes et conditions et accord à tout moment. A chaque nouvelle utilisation des Services en ligne, la dernière version s'applique. Vous devriez consulter cette page régulièrement.

12. Dispositions diverses

Le défaut ou le retard dans l'exercice par vous ou par nous de tout droit en vertu de ces termes et conditions ne sera pas considéré comme une renonciation à ce droit. Un tel manquement ou retard n'affectera pas d'autres événements ou droits.

Si une clause des présentes conditions générales devenait ou devait être déclarée invalide ou inapplicable par un tribunal compétent, cette invalidité ou inapplicabilité n'affectera en rien la validité ou l'applicabilité de toute autre clause en tout ou en partie.

Aucune personne qui n'est pas partie à ces termes et conditions ne peut ainsi acquérir des droits ou réclamer en vertu de toute disposition de ces termes et conditions, même si cette personne s'est appuyée sur cette disposition ou a indiqué à l'une ou l'autre des parties qu'elle accepte toute disposition de ces termes et conditions.

Une version imprimée des présentes conditions générales, de la politique de confidentialité et des conditions de vente en ligne , ainsi que de tout avertissement et avis délivrés sous forme électronique, sera acceptée dans toute procédure judiciaire ou administrative découlant de ou en relation avec ces conditions générales. , la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions de vente en ligne , de la même manière et dans les mêmes conditions que les autres documents et registres commerciaux créés et conservés sous forme imprimée. Tous les droits non expressément abandonnés dans ce document sont réservés.

Tous les accords auxquels s'appliquent les présentes conditions générales sont régis par le droit belge. Les tribunaux du siège social d'Anisana bvba sont seuls compétents pour tous les litiges pouvant survenir concernant les présentes conditions générales.

L'amour du métier et de la nature, c'est de cela qu'il s'agit !